Sports Round-Up with Hoss Martin (https://hossmartin.com/)

LATEST EPISODE

Sports Round-Up with Hoss Martin

Podcast 69: Alabama's Victory Was a Fait Accompli

Podcast 69: Alabama's Victory Was a Fait Accompli Tuesday, January 12, 2021 HossMartin.com
00:00:00 1/12/2021

Past Episodes

Sports Round-Up with Hoss Martin
Friday, January 8, 2021 hossmartin.com
00:00:00 1/9/2021
Sports Round-Up with Hoss Martin
Friday, November 13, 2020 http://HossMartin.com
00:00:00 11/13/2020
Sports Round-Up with Hoss Martin
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 HossMartin.com People have been bickering over LeBron vs. Jordan for far too long.
00:00:00 10/14/2020
Sports Round-Up with Hoss Martin
Podcast 65: Stars Gave All They Could: Lightning Were Just Better Wednesday, September 30, 2020 http://hossmartin.com
00:00:00 9/30/2020
Sports Round-Up with Hoss Martin
Podcast 64: The Aftermath of Falcons' Collapse in Arlington Wednesday, September 23, 2020 http://hossmartin.com
00:00:00 9/23/2020
Sports Round-Up with Hoss Martin
Thursday, September 10, 2020 HossMartin.com *Injecting a bit of humor to the beginning of the NFL Season
00:00:00 9/10/2020
Sports Round-Up with Hoss Martin
Saturday, August 15, 2020 http://hossmartin.com *Note: Although I have supported the Dallas Cowboys for decades, I am a pragmatist at heart.
00:02:38 8/15/2020
Sports Round-Up with Hoss Martin
Podcast 61: The Patriot Way versus Cam Newton Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Hossmartin.com
00:00:00 7/1/2020
Sports Round-Up with Hoss Martin
Podcast 60: It Hard to be Congenial When You are Beset by Enemies Wednesday, April 29, 2020 http://hossmartin.com
00:00:00 4/29/2020
Sports Round-Up with Hoss Martin
Podcast 59: Media Bias in World Championship Game Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Hossmartin.com https://anchor.fm/hoss-martin/episodes/Podcast-59-Media-Bias-in-World-Championship-Game-eakj2n
00:00:00 2/3/2020

Copyright © 2021 LaunchPadDM.com. All Rights Reserved. | Terms & Privacy

Powered By Nox Solutions