Episode 23: NFL Playoff Preview and DC Events

This episode covers the storming of the capital on 1/6/21, I also discuss the NFL matchups for this weekend. Skip to about 25 minutes if you don't want to hear my thoughts on what happened at the U.S. Capitol.

Sandoval Benched
00:43:49 1/7/2021

Past Episodes

Sandoval Benched
In this episode, we recap the NFL draft and go through my picks. We check in with Aaron Rodgers and the Green Bay Packers. Also talk about Russell Westbrook and the play-in tournament.
00:42:14 5/4/2021
Sandoval Benched
We check in with the NBA as the season nears the end, mock draft for the 1st round, recap of the Oscar winners and MLB complaints.
00:52:52 4/28/2021
Sandoval Benched
This week's episode covers updated NBA MVP rankings, Oscar Picks, Curry's historic run, Snowfall, Mare of Easttown, Alex Smith Retirement and more.
00:32:24 4/20/2021
Sandoval Benched
March Madness Recap, NFL Trades and draft, NBA trade deadline, Deshaun Watson, NCAA Pay for Play.
00:35:36 4/6/2021
Sandoval Benched
First day of NFL free agency, Oscar nominations, March madness picks. Update on Meyers Leonard and President of Oregon State.
00:48:41 3/17/2021
Sandoval Benched
NBA All-star recap, 3PT contest, Dunk Contest and skills challenge, Les Miles and Andrew Cuomo update, March Madness.
00:22:45 3/11/2021
Sandoval Benched
Coming out hot on Ted Cruz and Urban Meyer, continuing with NBA talk and NFL storylines. Also discuss Nomadland, I Care A Lot, Judas and The Black Messiah
00:42:44 2/22/2021
Sandoval Benched
Super Bowl Preview, Championship Game Recap, NBA Roundup and more
01:03:15 2/3/2021

Copyright © 2021 LaunchPadDM.com. All Rights Reserved. | Terms & Privacy

Powered By Nox Solutions